WCPL Administration & Management Team

Jeff Yahraus, Director
jeff@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 239
F 419-630-0408

Susan Irwin, Assistant Director
susan@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 240
F 419-630-0408

Peggy Disbro, Finance Officer
peggy@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 271
F 419-630-0408

Tyson Horton, IT Manager
tyson@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 282
F 419-630-0408

Kylee Alemdar, Marketing & Public Relations
kylee@mywcpl.org
P 419-636-6734 ext 274
F 419-630-0408

Jeanne Caryer, Administrative Assistant
jeanne@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 272
F 419-630-0408

Kaitlin Grine, Adult Circulation Services
kaitlin@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 222
F 419-636-3970

Libby Daniel, Children's Services
libby@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 243
F 419-636-3970

Jane Huffman, Local History Center
jane@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 231
F 419-630-0408

Deb Reinhart, Outreach Services
deb@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 226
F 419-636-3970

Susan Irwin, Technical Services
susan@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 232
F 419-636-3970

Shanea Herman, Edgerton Branch Manager
shanea@mywcpl.org 

P 833-633-7323 ext 289

F 419-298-3230

Cyndi Jewell, Edon Branch Manager
cynthia@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 291

F 419-272-2839

Rose King, Pioneer Branch Manager
rose@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 293

F 419-737-2833

Connie Aeschliman, Stryker Branch Manager
connie@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 297

F 419-682-5081

Ruth Meyer, West Unity Branch Manager
ruth@mywcpl.org
P 833-633-7323 ext 295

F 419-924-5237