Toddler Time - Edon

Date: 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 1:00pm

For children ages 3 and under.  For more information contact the Edon Branch Library at 419-272-2839.

Events & Programs--Locations: