Panther Kidz

Date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:15pm

Tuesdays @ 3:15 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  Story time program for children in grades K - 2.  Contact the Stryker Branch Library at 419-682-5081 for more information 

Events & Programs--Locations: