After School Program - 3rd - 6th Graders

Date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:00pm

Tuesdays @ 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  Contact the West Unity Branch Library at 419-924-5237 for more information

Events & Programs--Locations: