WCPL Board of Trustees

About the Board
The Williams County Public Library Board of Trustees are appointed for 7 year terms.  The Williams County Commissioners appoint 4 members and a Williams County Judge appoints the other 3 members. 

Board members are volunteers and receive no compensation from the library. 

Board members, when possible,  are chosen to represent all of the Williams County Public Library locations throughout the county.

The Williams County Public Library Board meets the third Monday of every month at 5:00 pm at the Local History Center in Bryan January - April and October - December,  and then rotates it's meeting to each Branch Library location from May - September.

Meeting schedules are reported in the Bryan Times newspaper prior to the meeting.

Williams County Public Library Board of Trustees: 2017 Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule:
Cheryl Casebere, President
Candy Tressler, Vice President
Carol Moore, Secretary
Linda Kidston
Jenny Hester
Emily Brown 
Suzanne McCullough
January 16 -- Local History Center
February 20 -- Local History Center
March 20 -- Local History Center
April 17 -- Local History Center
May 15 -- Edgerton 
June 19 -- Edon
July -- No Meeting
August 21 -- Pioneer
September 18 -- Stryker
October 16 -- West Unity
November 20 --Local History Center
December 18 --Local History Center