Let's Move Story Time

Date: 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 11:00am

For children ages 6 months - 5.  Fun activities with music.   For more information contact Vickie Zippay at 419-636-6734 x223.

Events & Programs--Locations: