Stryker Branch

Silly Safari Live Animal Show

The “Silly Safari Live Animal Show with Amazon John” will be coming to Stryker Branch Library for this year’s summer reading! The Silly Safari Live Animal Show is a perfect blend of fact and fun for all ages that keeps the entire audience involved!  The program will be at the Stryker Branch library on Wednesday, June 20th at 11:00am.  We hope to see you there!  The Stryker Branch Library is located at 304 S. Defiance Street. For more information, contact Connie Aeschliman at 419-682-5081.

Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 11:00am

Panther Paws

Thursdays @ 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.  Story time program for children ages 2 - 5 years. Contact the Stryker Branch Library at 419-682-5081 for more information 

Location: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:00am

Read 2 Me

Wednesdays @ 3:15 - 4:00 p.m.  Students can enhance their reading skills by practicing reading out loud to an adult.  Contact the Stryker Branch Library at 419-682-5081 for more information

Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:15pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 3:15pm

Panther Kids

Tuesdays @ 3:15 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  Story time program for children in grades K - 2.  Contact the Stryker Branch Library at 419-682-5081 for more information 

Location: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 3:15pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 3:15pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stryker Branch