Stryker Branch

Panther Pals

Afterschool fun for 3rd & 4th graders, at Stryker Branch Library! Play games, listen to stories, create crafts, and more! Held weekly on Mondays, from 3:15 to 4:00 pm. The Stryker Branch Library is located at 304 S. Defiance Street. For more information, please call 419-682-5081.

Location: 
Date: 
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 3:15pm

Back to School Fundraiser

Back to school night can be stressful. Save yourself some work by stopping in at the Stryker Branch Library for a sausage and ice cream fundraiser meal, before or after visiting Stryker’s back to school open house. This "Back to School Kick-off Fundraiser" is organized by the Friends of the Stryker Branch Library and will proudly serve sausage donated by Rusty and Sue Gobel. Other menu items will include hot dogs, chips, homemade cookies, and ice cream!  Free will donations will benefit ongoing programs and upgrades to the Stryker Library building.

Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 4:00pm

Watch "Wonder Park"

The Stryker Branch Library will be showing a children’s movie on Monday, August 12th, in the afternoon at 1:00 pm. Kids are invited to come watch new release, Wonder Park (rated PG), and snack on lots of popcorn!

Location: 
Date: 
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 1:00pm

Create a Fall Book Pumpkin

The Stryker Branch Library will be holding a fun craft program for adults, on Tuesday, August 27th at 5:30 pm. Instructor Paulette Polley will guide you through turning an old recycled book into a “pumpkin,” which will make the perfect Fall decoration for your home! This event is free, and all materials will be provided by the library. You must sign up by Monday, August 26th to attend. The Stryker Branch Library is located at 304 S. Defiance Street. For more information, or to sign up for the class, please call 419-682-5081.

Location: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stryker Branch