Stryker Branch

Lego/K'Nex Club

The Stryker Branch Library invites Kindergarten through 6th graders to come and be creative, every 4th Thursday of the month, at Lego/K'Nex Club. The event will run from 3:15 to 4:00 pm. The Stryker Branch Library is located at 304 S. Defiance Street. For more information, please call 419-682-5081.

Location: 
Date: 
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 3:15pm

Tail Waggin' Tutors

The Stryker Branch Library invites children to read one-on-one to a licensed therapy dog, every third Thursday of the month, at Tail Waggin' Tutors. A parent or guardian must register children to attend. Tail Waggin' Tutors runs from 3:15 to 4:00 pm. The Stryker Branch Library is located at 304 S. Defiance Street. For more information, please call 419-682-5081.

Location: 
Date: 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 3:15pm

Tail Waggin' Tutors

The Stryker Branch Library would like to invite area children to come and read to a licensed therapy dog, at Tail Waggin' Tutors, on the 3rd Thursday of each month. Tail waggin' Tutors runs from 3:15 to 4:00 pm. Children must be registered by a parent or guardian to attend. The Stryker Branch Library is located at 304 S. Defiance Street.

Location: 
Date: 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 3:15pm

Purrfect Panthers Club

Held at the Stryker Branch Library, on the 2nd Thursday of each month, the Purrfect Panthers Club is for 5th and 6th graders. The club will meet from 3:15 to 4:00 pm. The Stryker Branch Library is located at 304 S. Defiance Street. For more information, please call 419-682-5081.

Location: 
Date: 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 3:15pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 3:15pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Stryker Branch