Pioneer Branch

Story Time

Story time will be held on designated Saturdays at Pioneer Branch Library, from 10:00 to 11:00 am. To learn more, plesae call 419-737-2833.  

Location: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am

Tuesday Twisters

Tuesday Twisters is held weekly on Tuesdays, from 3:00 to 4:00 pm. It is an afterschool storytime program, that has interactive activities. To learn more, please call 419-737-2833.

Location: 
Date: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:00pm

PS3 & Wii Gaming

Attention gamers! The Pioneer Branch Library will be holding a PS3 and Wii gaming event on Fridays, March 29th and April 12th, from 3:00 to 5:00 pm! Challenge your friends or play solo. 5 gaming stations will be available or choose one of the many board games offered at the library. Snacks will be provided. Gaming stations will be open unless the library posts a weather closing. Registration is NOT required for this event, just attend with your friends and show off your gaming skills!

Location: 
Date: 
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 3:00pm

Lynn Thompson Book Signing

Local author, Lynn Thompson will be visiting the Pioneer Branch Library to promote his book, “76 Minutes: My Search For Andrew, Alexander, And Tanner Skelton”. The book details the events of one of the biggest unsolved mysteries in the United States, the disappearance of the three Skelton brothers, along with Thompson’s insights on the case.

Location: 
Date: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 5:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Pioneer Branch