Pioneer Branch

Lego Club

The Lego club is a great way to encourage creativity and team work among young children.  It is the perfect program for kids who love to build!

Location: 
Date: 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 3:00pm

Acrylic Painting Class

The Pioneer Branch Library will be holding an Acrylic Painting Class on Saturday, May 19 at 10:00am.  Come out for a chance to express your artistic side and create a floral design acrylic painting on canvas board. Hot chocolate, coffee, and cookies will be provided. Registration is required as there is a limit of 12 spaces available for this event. Stop in to the library or call ahead to reserve your spot today. Families are welcome!  This program is free to the public. The Pioneer Branch Library is located at 106 Baubice Street.

Location: 
Date: 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am

Acrylic Painting Class

The Pioneer Branch Library will be holding an Acrylic Painting Class, for teens and adults, on Tuesday, May 15 from 5:00 to 7:00 pm.  Express your artistic side and create an original floral design acrylic painting on canvas board while sipping on a glass of fruit infused ice tea. This FREE event is limited to 12 participants, so you must register to attend.  The Pioneer Branch Library is located at 106 Baubice Street. For more information, please contact Karen Harris at 419-737-2833.

 

Location: 
Date: 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Pioneer Branch