Bryan - Main Library

Main Library Grand Opening

Grand OpeningThe Bryan Main Library will have a Grand Opening Celebration November 20-26. There will be gift baskets, snacks, refreshments, and prizes throughout the week!   Along with the new interior design, the Bryan Main Library also has new hours! The library will be open Monday through Thursday from 9:00 am to 8:00 pm, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm on Friday, and Saturday hours will run from 9:00 am to noon.

Date: 
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:00am

Lego Club

For children ages 5 - 10.  For more information contact Vickie Zippay at 419-636-6734 x223.

Date: 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library