Bryan - Main Library

RPG Crash Couse

The Bryan Main Library Adult Dept. will be holding an intro class on how to play tabletop role-playing games, like Dungeons and Dragons, and Call of Cthulu! The course includes three weekly sessions, from 5:30 to 7:00 pm, with the first course beginning on Wednesday, September 19. This FREE program is limited to 8 players at each session, and you must preregister to attend.The Bryan Main Library is located at 107 East High Street.  For more information, or to preregister, please contact the Adult Department at 419-636-6734 ext. 221.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:30pm

Percy Jackson Camp Half-Blood Teen Night

Teens, ages 10 to 15, are invited to the Percy Jackson Camp Half-Blood at the Bryan Main Library on Friday, September 21 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm. The Olympians call for you! Join your fellow demi-gods on an epic quest of adventure and danger, as you face off against sirens, gorgons, and Hades! Camp Half-Blood is FREE to attend! The library will not be able to take phone calls during the program. All parental arrangements should be made prior to the event.  Sign up at the Bryan Main Library, located at 107 East High Street or call the Adult Desk at 419-636-6734 ext. 221.

Date: 
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:30pm

Book Tasting Program

Books enliven our senses including our taste buds! Enjoy a dish inspired from your favorite books, and ones you haven’t read yet, at the Bryan Main Library! This FREE program will be held in the Carnegie Room, on Tuesday, September 25 from 6:00 to 7:00 pm. Sign up at the Bryan Main Library, located at 107 East High Street or call the Adult Desk at 419-636-6734 ext. 221.

Date: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00pm

Fiber Friends

“Fiber Friends” will meet on Thursdays from 5:30 to 7:30 pm

Date: 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library