Bryan - Main Library

Canvas Painting Class

The Bryan Main Library will be hosting a Canvas Painting Class, in the Carnegie Room, on Thursday, June 7th from 6:30 to 8:30 pm. Come out and learn how to explore your creative side, all while making art in the process! The cost to attend this event is $15. Class size is limited to seven people so participants must prepay and preregister.  The Bryan Main Library is located at 107 East High Street. For registration information or questions, please call the Adult Desk at 419-636-6734 ext. 221.

Date: 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:30pm

Lego Club

Lego Club (ages 5 - 10) 
Thursdays @ 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
The Lego Club is a great way to encourage creativity and team work amongst young children. It is the perfect program for kids who love to build. So don’t hesitate, drop in and join the building fun!  Contact the Main Library Children's Department at 419-636-6734 x 223 for more information about dates and times of story times.  Please remember that children under the age of 7 must be accompanied by an adult at all times during our programs.

Date: 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 4:00pm

Let's Move

Let's Move (ages 6 months - 5) 
Wednesdays @ 11:00 a.m.
Fun activities with music.  Contact the Main Library Children's Department at 419-636-6734 x 223 for more information about dates and times of story times.  Please remember that children under the age of 7 must be accompanied by an adult at all times during our programs.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:00am

Toddler Story Time

Toddler Story Time (ages 2 - 5)
Tuesdays @ 11:00 a.m. AND 6:30 p.m.
Themed stories and activities.Contact the Main Library Children's Department at 419-636-6734 x 223 for more information about dates and times of story times.  Please remember that children under the age of 7 must be accompanied by an adult at all times during our programs.

Date: 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library