Bryan - Main Library

Coffee & Crafts

The Bryan Main Library invites adults to wake up every other Wednesday morning and head over to the library for Coffee & Crafts! The bi-weekly program will start on Wednesday, September 4th and will run through Wednesday, April 29th. From 10:00 to 11:00 am, enjoy a cup of delicious coffee while making a fun, creative craft in the Carnegie Room. Coffee & Crafts is FREE to attend with all crafting supplies and refreshments provided by the Bryan Main Library, which is located at 107 E. High Street.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library