Bryan - Main Library

Teen Anime Club

The Teen Anime Club, Otaku Chuo: Anime Alliance will meet at the Bryan Main Library Adult Dept. in the Carnegie Room, weekly on Mondays at 4:30 pm.

Date: 
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 4:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library