Bryan - Main Library

Toddler Story Time

For children ages 2-5.  Themed stories and activities.  For more information contact Vickie Zippay at 419-636-6734 x223.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 11:00am

Octoberfest

The Williams County Public Library in conjunction with the Bryan Chamber of Commerce is proud to host this year's Octoberfest!  Food, games, music and fun will all be on hand!  Bounce houses for the kids and beer for the grown-ups.  Join us for this celebration of German culture.  October 7 from 3:00 - 11:00 p.m. in the Main Library Parking lot.  For more information contact Jeff Yahraus at 419-636-6734 ext. 239.

Date: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 3:00pm

Art Works for Kids

Kids are invited to join Art Works @ the Library, held in the Bryan Main Library Children’s Department on November 13 from 6:30 - 7:15 p.m. The program encourages children, ages 7 and up, to be creative and will be held once a month.

Date: 
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:30pm

Art Works for Kids

Kids are invited to join Art Works @ the Library, held in the Bryan Main Library Children’s Department on October 16 from 6:30 - 7:15 p.m. The program encourages children, ages 7 and up, to be creative and will be held once a month.

Date: 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library