Bryan - Main Library

Mahjong Club

Play Mahjong at the Bryan Main Library every Friday at 10:00 am in the Carnegie Room! Mahjong Club is FREE to attend, and is for adults only. To learn more call 833-633-READ x 221.

Date: 
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library