Bryan - Main Library

Carnegie Concert with Ezra Miller

On Friday, April 19th at 7:00 pm, Ezra Miller will perform for the Carnegie Concert Series at the Bryan Main Library!

Ezra Miller is a local musician who loves playing any time he can get the chance. Ezra enjoys putting his own acoustic twist on contemporary pop music, to make a unique sound. At his performances, audience members are able to enjoy a little bit of everything, as Ezra also loves playing country, classic rock and indie music during his set.

Date: 
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:00pm

Lego Club

Lego Club: Thursdays at 4:00 pm

Date: 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 4:00pm

Make & Take

Make & Take crafts at the Bryan Main Library Children's Dept. every saturday from 9:30 to 11:30 am. To learn more, please call 419-636-6734 ext. 223. .

Date: 
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 9:30am

Baby Lap Sit

Baby Lap Sit

Mondays from 6:00 to 6:30 pm

Date: 
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library