Bryan - Main Library

Let's Move Story Time

For children ages 6 months - 5.  Fun activities with music.   For more information contact Vickie Zippay at 419-636-6734 x223.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm

Life Size Games

The Life Size Games program at Bryan Main Library has been rescheduled to Friday, February 02 from 5:30 to 8:00 pm. Teens, ages 10 to 15, are invited to compete in all the games you love, but Life Size! You will be the game piece in popular games such as Hungry Hippos, Checkers, and Jenga! Participants will also get to enjoy a Pizza Party! Pizza and refreshments will be provided by the library.  This program is free to the public. The library will not be able to take phone calls during the program. All parental arrangements should be made prior to the event.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 5:30pm

Victoria Tea

You are cordially invited to enjoy a “Victoria” Tea at the Bryan Main Library on Saturday, January 06 at 11:00 am. Hosted by Williams County Public Library and WGTE, participants will take part in a traditional Victorian tea and get a behind the scenes look at the popular PBS British drama series, “Victoria”. Victorian dress is encouraged, but not required.  The Bryan Main Library is located at 107 East High Street. If you would like to attend the “Victoria” Tea please RSVP by calling Ajay Johnson at 419-636-6734 ext. 221.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 11:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library