West Unity Branch

Story Time

Weekly Thursday story time at West Unity Branch Library. Held from 11:15 to 12:00 pm. To learn more, call 419-924-5237.

Date: 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 11:15am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:15am

Lego Club

Lego Club 

Mondays @ 3:15 p.m.

Date: 
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 3:15pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 3:15pm

Story Time

Story time will be held weekly on Tuesdays at the West Unity Branch Library from 6:00 to 6:45 pm. For more information, please call 419-924-5237.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 6:00pm

Fitness Club

Fitness Club will be held weekly for adults on Wednesdays at 6:00 pm. For more information, please call West Unity Branch Library at 419-924-5237.

Date: 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - West Unity Branch