West Unity Branch

After School Program - 3rd - 6th Graders

Tuesdays @ 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  Contact the West Unity Branch Library at 419-924-5237 for more information

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:00pm

After School Program K - 2nd Grade

Thursdays @ 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  Contact the West Unity Branch Library at 419-924-5237 for more information 

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 3:00pm

Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time (ages 2-6)

Thursdays @ 11:15 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.  Contact the West Unity Branch Library at 419-924-5237 for more information

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:15am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:15am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:15am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:15am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:15am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:15am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:15am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:15am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:15am

Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time (ages 2-6)

Tuesdays @ 6:00 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - West Unity Branch