West Unity Branch

Meet Author Marsha Baker

Come meet the Better Baker and cookbook author Marsha Baker at the West Unity Branch Library on Thursday, November 16 from 5:00 to 7:00 pm. Marsha is a local author who has turned her experience in the kitchen into a writing career.  As stated in her personal blog, “I love food and everything about it. Cooking is definitely a learning process and I'm still learning and loving every minute in my kitchen.  I have a drive that is satisfied by creating food.” This drive has led to several of Mrs.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 5:00pm

Holiday Wreaths

The West Unity Branch Library will be hosting a holiday wreath making class, presented by Pete’s Posey Patch. Held on Monday, November 13, the class will run from 6:00 to 8:00 pm. Cost to attend is $5.00 and class size is limited to 14 participants. Please preregister at the library.  The West Unity Branch Library is located at 109 South High Street. For more information, contact Ruth Meyer at 419-924-5237. 

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:00pm

Tail Waggin' Tutors

Make an appointment to come and read to a visiting therapy dog.  Contact the West Unity Branch Library at 419-924-5237 for more information 

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 4:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - West Unity Branch