West Unity Branch

Fitness Club

Fitness Club will be held weekly for adults on Wednesdays at 6:00 pm. For more information, please call West Unity Branch Library at 419-924-5237.

Date: 
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:00pm

Fitness Club

Fitness Club will be held weekly for adults on Mondays at 10:00 am to 11:00 am. For more information, please call West Unity Branch Library at 419-924-5237.

Date: 
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:00am

K-2nd Grade After School Program

K - 2nd Grade After School Program

Date: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:00pm

Chalk Couture

The West Unity Branch Library is inviting teens and adults to attend “Chalk Couture” classes. The class will be held on Saturday, March 30th from 9:00 to 11:00 am. Chalk Couture is the new and easy way to express your creativity! Instructed by Samantha Filip, attendants will be able to design and make their own pictures using the Chalk Couture method, which uses vinyl transfers, along with non-toxic water soluble pastes, to create beautiful custom works of art.

Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - West Unity Branch