Edon Branch

Alex Thomas & Friends Puppet Show

On Tuesday, June 12 at 1:00 pm, Alex Thomas & Friends will be visiting the Edon Branch Library, to put on a special puppet show! The interactive show brings jokes, prizes, stories, silliness, and all around fun to the library through the art of puppetry. Volunteers and audience members will get to play along and become a part of the act.  Be sure to stay for a “Meet and Greet” session after the show for your chance to meet the characters, take a photo, and receive a personalized autograph from the puppet on a free photo card!

Location: 
Date: 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 1:00pm

Essential Oils

The Edon Branch Library will be holding an Essential Oils program for adults on Tuesday, June 19th, at 6:00 pm. Participants will learn about the health and spiritual benefits of essential oils. The program will be held in the Meeting Room of the library. This program is free to the public. The Edon Branch Library is located at 105 S. Michigan Street. For more information, contact Cynthia Jewell at 419-272-2839.

 

Location: 
Date: 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm

Toddler Time

Toddler Time (children 3 and Under)
Wednesdays @ 1:00 p.m.
Encourages learning through fun sensory activities.  Contact the Edon Branch Library at 419-272-2839 for more information about dates and times of story times.  Please remember that children under the age of 7 must be accompanied by an adult at all times during our programs.

Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 1:00pm

Home School

Home School (school age children)
Wednesdays@ 1:00 p.m.

Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Edon Branch