Edon Branch

Meet Children's Author Olivia Millerschin

Children’s author and popular singer, Olivia Millerschin will be visiting the Edon Branch Library at 10:00 am on Saturday, May 18th.

Recently, Millerschin “unintentionally” wrote an upbeat song that turned into a children’s book. Her newest project, the hard-cover, 16-page book is called, “Cactus On A Ledge.” The book tells the tale of a small, meek cactus who dreams of becoming a big, strong tree.

Location: 
Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am

Essential Oils Class

     The Edon Branch Library will be holding an Essential Oils Class on Monday, May 20th. Instructor Rhonda Bockover will be teaching on how essential oils can aid in pain relief. The class will run from 6:00 to 7:00 pm, and is free for adults to attend. The Edon Branch Library is located at 105 South Michigan Street. For more information, please contact 419-272-2839.

Location: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 6:00pm

Spring Declutter Challenge

Just Julie Organizing will be at the Edon Branch Library on Tuesday, May 14th. Starting at 6:00 pm, learn tips and tricks on Spring cleaning, with the “Spring Declutter Challenge, which will be presented by Julie Limbacher, a professional organizer. This is a FREE program, for adults. The Edon Branch Library is located at 105 South Michigan Street. For more information, please call the library at 419-272-2839.

Location: 
Date: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm

Family Story Time

Saturdays at Edon Branch Library are for Family Story Time! Held weekly on Saturdays at 10:00 am, story time will include the reading of a book, along with an activity/craft. This is the perfect program for young children and parents. For more information, please call 419-272-2839.

Location: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Edon Branch