Edon Branch

Family Story Time

Location: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am

Movie at the Library

Edon Branch Library Movie Schedule:

June 7: Space Buddies (rated G)

June 14: Fly Me to the Moon (rated G)

June 21: Monsters vs. Aliens (rated PG)

June 28: The Jetsons (rated G)

July 5: The Cat from Outer Space (rated G)

July 12: Space Camp (rated PG)

July 19: Mars Needs Moms (rated PG)

July 26: Space Jam (rated PG) 

Movies will be shown at 1:00 pm each Friday. To learn more, call 419-272-2839.

Location: 
Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Edon Branch