Edgerton Branch

Build a Gingerbread House

Come and build your very own Gingerbread House at the Edgerton Branch Library on Monday, December 18 from 5:00 to 7:00pm. You must pre-register as this program is limited to 25 participants, or 1 Gingerbread House per family. Children under the age of 10 must be accompanied by an adult. Parents and grandparents are encouraged to attend this event and take part in a fun, family friendly Christmas tradition!  The Edgerton Branch Library is located at 314 North Michigan Avenue. For more information please contact Shanea Herman at 419-298-3230.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pottery Classes

Rocky Ripple Cay Works will be holding pottery and fused glass classes at the Edgerton Branch Library on Saturday, November 18. There will be three classes throughout the day for different age groups to attend. There will be a Preschool Class from 10:00 am to 11:00 am. Cost to attend is $15. Then there will be a Kids Class from 12:00 to 1:30 pm. Cost to attend is $20. An Adult Class will be held from 1:30 to 3:00 pm and cost to attend is $25.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am

Toddler Time

For children ages 2 - 5.  For more information contact Shanea Herman at 419-298-3230

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 11:00am

Treasures from the Heart

Have you been searching for a unique piece of winter décor for your house? Or perhaps need help with finding a Christmas gift for a friend? If the answer to these questions is yes, then the Edgerton Branch Library has the perfect program for you!! “Treasures from the Heart” will be presented by Paulette Polley, who will guide you through the process of re-purposing forgotten old book pages into an irreplaceable snowman! The “Treasures from the Heart” event will be held at the library on Tuesday, November 21 at 6:00 pm.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Edgerton Branch