Edgerton Branch

Open Horizons Book Club

The Edgerton Branch Library Open Horizons Book Club invites you to join us for great disucssions of interesting and exciting books. Meetings are on the 1st Thursday of every month at 6:00 p.m. Books are provided by the library, so come and share your thoughts and ideas! For more information, or if you are interested in joining, please contact Shanea Herman at the Edgerton Branch Library (419.298.3230). See this year's reading list.

Location: 
Date: 
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Edgerton Branch