Edgerton Branch

2020 Essay Contest

Enter our 2020 Essay Contest, and in 100 words or less, tell us why you miss your local WCPL branch! (Bryan, Edgerton, Edon, Pioneer, Stryker, or West Unity) Each branch will award a 1st place, $50 prize, and a 2nd place, $25 prize, in gift card. Essay must be emailed to jeff@mywcpl.org by April 15th. Open to all ages! See rules on how to enter.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, April 2, 2020 (All day)
Friday, April 3, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, April 4, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, April 5, 2020 (All day)
Monday, April 6, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, April 9, 2020 (All day)
Friday, April 10, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, April 11, 2020 (All day)
Sunday, April 12, 2020 (All day)
Monday, April 13, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Edgerton Branch