Edgerton Branch

Bundle up with a Book

The Edgerton Branch Library will offering their annual “winter reads” program from January 7th through February 19th, called “Bundle Up with a Book”. All area children are invited to head over to the library and participate in the fun program. Each bundle contains 5 books on a related subject, and the bundles are at various reading levels. Children can check out one bundle at a time. All children who check out a bundle will have their names entered into a drawing for a chance to win a wonderful winter prize!

Location: 
Date: 
Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, January 10, 2019 (All day)
Friday, January 11, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, January 12, 2019 (All day)
Monday, January 14, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, January 17, 2019 (All day)
Friday, January 18, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, January 19, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, January 24, 2019 (All day)
Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, January 26, 2019 (All day)
Monday, January 28, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, January 31, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day)
Monday, February 4, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, February 7, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 8, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, February 9, 2019 (All day)
Monday, February 11, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, February 14, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 15, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, February 16, 2019 (All day)
Monday, February 18, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (All day)

Meet Santa Claus

Santa Claus is coming to the library! On Wednesday, December 19th from 6:00 to 7:00 pm, jolly old Saint Nick will be making a special appearance at the Edgerton Branch Library. Children will have the opportunity to visit and share their Christmas wishes with Santa, and have their picture taken. Kids will also be able to decorate a Christmas cookie, munch on a holiday snack and take home a special treat! This is a FREE event, open to all ages. Everyone is invited to enjoy an evening filled with Christmas cheer.

Location: 
Date: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm

Senior Citizen's Christmas Tea

The Edgerton Branch Library will be holding a Senior Citizens Christmas Tea on Tuesday, December 18th from 9:00 to 11:00 am. Come out and enjoy a time of good company and holiday cheer! There will be food, coffee, tea, prizes and entertainment! This event is free to the public. You must register to attend by Friday, December 14th as the Christmas Tea is limited to 50 participants. The Edgerton Branch Library is located at 314 North Michigan Avenue. For more information, please call 419-298-3230.

Location: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 9:00am

Holiday Cookie Swap

The Edgerton Branch Library would like to invite adults to attend a Holiday Cookie Swap on Monday, December 17th from 1:00 to 2:00 pm. Attendants need to bring 1 dozen cookies to exchange with one another. Come spread holiday cheer, while satisfying your sweet tooth! The Edgerton Branch Library is located at 319 North Michigan Avenue. For more information, please call Shanea Herman at 419-298-3230.

Location: 
Date: 
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 1:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Edgerton Branch