Loading
(?)

Bryan - Main Library

An Evening of Mystery

The Williams County Public Library and the Williams County Community Theater is proud to present An Evening of Mystery Dinner Theater.  Coming Saturday, February 25 guests will be transported through time to the roaring 1920’s. It’s the Golden Age of flappers, jazz, speakeasies, and at this particular dinner…murder.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:00pm

Cupcake Wars

The Bryan Main Library will be holding Cupcake Wars on Friday, February 10 from 5:30 to 7:30 pm. Teens, ages 10 to 15, will put their baking skills to the test and compete to see who will be the cupcake making champion! If competitors have any food allergies, please notify the library prior to the event. The library will take all precautions to make sure this is a fun and safe event for everyone.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 5:30pm

Free Basic Tax Filing

Free Tax FilingAre you stressed out over the upcoming tax season? Well worry no more! The Ohio Benefit Bank will be offering free basic tax filing sessions at the Bryan Library Local History Center on Thursdays from 10:00-5:00 pm beginning Feb. 2nd through April 13th. If your individual income is $65,000 or less you could qualify for free tax filing.

Events & Programs--Locations: 
Date: 
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Bryan - Main Library