Loading
(?)

Edon Branch

Family Fun Night

This program is for families with children of all ages. Guest readers or presenters share a story and craft or program/special talent. Good news-you are invited to come in your jammies! 

Date: 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Knitter's Club

Learn how to knit, crochet, and other handcrafts. Everyone is welcome from novice to expert. You can learn the basics or share your skills to help others in a casual drop in environment. Learn how to knit, crochet, and other handcrafts. Everyone is welcome from novice to expert. You can learn the basics or share your skills to help others in a casual drop in environment. 

Date: 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Tour de Book

Sponsored by United Way of Williams County in conjunction with Williams County Public Library and Montpelier Public Library the Tour de Book Bicycling Event will be held on Saturday, September 27, 2014.  This will be a 75 mile bicycle ride beginning at Bryan Library and traveling to every public library in Williams County. 
 
Registration begins at 8:00 am at the Bryan Main Library and the tour starts at 8:30 am. Libraries on the route will include: Bryan, Stryker, West Unity, Pioneer, Montpelier, Edon, and Edgerton.
 
Riders can also ride from Bryan to Montpelier, or Montpelier to Bryan, which is the length of 10.5 miles one way, or 21 miles round trip. This ride will also start at 8:30 am. Funds raised by this event will benefit the United Way Imagination Library, Williams County Public Libraries, and the Montpelier Public Library.
 
Rules for the event are as follows.
  • Both teams and individuals are allowed to participate.
  • Riders must be 18 or older to ride the entire 75 miles.
Date: 
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Art Show at Edon

Make a stop in to the Edon Library during Edon Days, July 28th through August 2nd, and check out the art show featuring works by local artists. The show will be held in the meeting room of the library. Browse through all different styles of art and then vote on your favorite piece.  For more information contact the library at 419-272-2839.

Date: 
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 11:00am - 5:00pm

Art Show at Edon

Make a stop in to the Edon Library during Edon Days, July 28th through August 2nd, and check out the art show featuring works by local artists. The show will be held in the meeting room of the library. Browse through all different styles of art and then vote on your favorite piece.  For more information contact the library at 419-272-2839.

Date: 
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 11:00am - 6:00pm

Art Show at Edon

Make a stop in to the Edon Library during Edon Days, July 28th through August 2nd, and check out the art show featuring works by local artists. The show will be held in the meeting room of the library. Browse through all different styles of art and then vote on your favorite piece.  For more information contact the library at 419-272-2839.

Date: 
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow online reference service